Monoblogues – it’s nearly here!

Just a quickie to let you know that the last few tickets for Write This Run’s “Monoblogues” event will be on sale until this evening.

http://www.writethisrun.co.uk/monoblogues/

On Saturday 2nd August, a load of running bloggers will be taking over a London theatre and talking about all kinds of running-related awesomeness. And there’s a bar too. There are some truly amazing people lined up, so have a look at the linky and snap up those tickets!

As for what I’ll be rambling about, your guess is as good as mine. For a while I thought I was going to have to pull out due to work commitments, so I haven’t really done much in the way of preparation in the run-up. Luckily, I recorded some detailed notes on my phone when I first signed up to Monoblogues, so everything will be fine.

…or everything WOULD have been fine if I hadn’t lost every last bit of data on my phone last week.

Oh we’ll, time to see how well I work under pressure!

Hope to see some of you on Saturday! (Mine’s a gin and tonic).

J

20140730-174553-63953958.jpg

20140730-174741-64061833.jpg

Leave a Reply

